sblogqosa.blogg.se

Fishing planet neherrin river largemouth bass
Fishing planet neherrin river largemouth bass






fishing planet neherrin river largemouth bass

Ice Lakes – Ice Fishing Competitions, Tournaments, and GameplayīIGFOOT 4.4 UPDATE – INTRODUCING YELLOWSTONE PARK!īIGFOOT 4.2 & 4.3 UPDATES - NEW WINTER MAP AND AI!ħ Days to Die GenX Team Alpha 20 Co-Op Moddedįor MORE Playlists, check the following link: All Scammers WILL be Reported to the highest Levels Here, I will show you my technique for catching them float fishing which works every time!īusiness Inquiries: NOTE – For Serious Inquiries ONLY. I still manage to catch a Unique Longnose Gar at "Woody Enchantment", which has been my go to hotspot for years. I soon discover that this is also an excellent location for all sizes of Longnose Gar, Trophy Largemouth Bass, Trophy Redfin Pickerel, and tons of Trophy and regular Flathead Catfish! However, once recording initiated, the darn things became camera shy again. I went there offscreen to test the location, only to catch a Unique within 10 minutes on a sunny day bottom fishing with medium cutbait during the fishing peak. You will have to be patient dealing with them flathead catfish. As far as the bait and hook size is concerned I found success using medium cutbait on a 4/0 hook using bottom rigs (shiners work too). If you can cast slightly to the left of that about 90 to 95 feet that's where they should be hiding. Just in the center of that ledge there's a groove between two giant boulders. If you head over to the truck wreck there's a Rocky ledge just in front of the truck itself.

fishing planet neherrin river largemouth bass

I believe I've cracked the code for the unique long nose gar. If you ever get a chance to go back to the Neherrin River. In this episode, I am checking out a hotspot that was suggested to me by a Spencer Hauck. In this episode, I have decided to finally leave Maku Maku Lake and take on a few suggestions and/or requests from my viewers/subscribers for content. Fishing Planet #6 - S7 | Neherrin River: Unique Longnose Gar & Trophy Flathead Catfish Hotspots!








Fishing planet neherrin river largemouth bass